Basketball (Boys)

Winter Season 1

Starting Date of Season:

October 29, 2018


Varsity Coach:

Erik Evans

eevans@upsd83.org

Phone:

(253) 566-5670

JV Coach:

Frankie Longoria

 

 

2018-19 Curtis MS 8th Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
 * Tue, Nov 13 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Thu, Nov 15 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Mon, Nov 19 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Mon, Nov 26
John Sedgwick MS 3:30 PM
Home
 * Thurs, Nov 28
Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Thurs, Nov 29
Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Mon, Dec 3 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Dec 5 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Mon, Dec 10 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Dec 12 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Away

Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy