Basketball (Boys)

Winter Season 1

Starting Date of Season:

October 28, 2019


Varsity Coach:

Erik Evans

eevans@upsd83.org

Phone:

(253) 566-5670

JV Coach:

Frankie Longoria

 

 

2019-20 Curtis MS 8th Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
 * Thu, Nov 14 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Tue, Nov 19 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Thu, Nov 21 Central Kitsap MS
4:00 PM Away
 * Mon, Nov 25 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Mon, Dec 2 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Wed, Dec 4 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Mon, Dec 9 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Wed, Dec 11 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Mon, Dec 16 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Wed, Dec 18 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Home

Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy