Basketball (Girls)

Start of Season:

January 7, 2019



Varsity Coach:

Erik Evans

eevans@upsd83.org

(253) 566-5710

JV Coach:

Frankie Longoria


2018-19 Curtis MS 8th Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
 * Mon, Jan 28 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Jan 30 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Mon, Feb 4 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Feb 6 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Wed, Feb 20 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Mar 6
Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Mon, Feb 25 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Feb 27 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Tue, Mar 5 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Thu, Mar 7 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Away

Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy