CJH Girls Soccer

Winter 1

Grade 8

Season Starts:
Oct 28, 2019

Head Coach:

Gary Spidahl

gspidahl@upsd83.org 

(253) 566-5670

* Sign up on line at UPSD web site

* Check with the office for eligibility

Try Outs: Every day 2:30-4:00 p.m. Dress in full gear: cleats, shin guards, goalie gloves for keepers, where a number on a jersey or shirt; (we can supply you a jersey if necessary);

* Register on the "upsd83.org" website; Bring a physical in to the office by the 29th to practice the first day.
* Meet in weight room by 2:25 each day for training schedule.
* Pick up an information handout from Coach Spidahl on Wed, Oct.24th or P.E. teacher

2019-20 Curtis MS 8th Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
 * Thu, Nov 14 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Tue, Nov 19 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Away BHS
 * Thu, Nov 21 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Tue, Nov 26 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Away SKHS
 * Mon, Dec 2 Central Kitsap MS
3:00 PM Away CKMS
 * Wed, Dec 4 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Away Integ
 * Mon, Dec 9 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Wed, Dec 11 Poulsbo MS
3:30 PM Away STRAW
 * Mon, Dec 16 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Wed, Dec 18 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy