Fast Pitch

Season: Fall
Grades: 8th
Start of Season:
   September 3, 2019

Coaches:

Theresa Knutsen
tknutsen@upsd83.org


Brian Knutsen
bknutsen@upsd83.org

2019-20 Curtis MS 8th Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 16 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Wed, Sep 18 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Away Ostrande
 * Mon, Sep 26 Cedar Heights MS    (rescheduled:was 9/23)
3:30 PM Home
 * Wed, Sep 25 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Mon, Sep 30 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Wed, Oct 2 Hawkins MS
3:30 PM Away NMHS
 * Mon, Oct 7 Klahowya Secondary
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Wed, Oct 9 Marcus Whitman MS
3:30 PM Home CHS
 * Tue, Oct 15 Fairview MS
3:30 PM Away Fairview
 * Wed, Oct 16 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Away JSJH
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy