TRACK (COED)

 

CJH GIRLS & BOYS TRACK

Fall Season Begins September 1, 2021


Boys Head Coach:  Erik Evans ~ eevans@upsd83.org
Girls Head Coach:  Lakeesha Ogburn ~ logburn@upsd83.org


Assistant Coach:  Paul Zurfluh ~ pzurfluh@upsd83.org
Assistant Coach:  Sarah Hannula ~ shannula@upsd83.org

Intermediate Coach: LeMar Michel ~ lmichel@upsd83.org
Narrows View Intermediate Coach: Casey Kuehl ~ chuehl@upsd83.org

Drum Intermediate Athletic Coordinator
Greg Fisher ~ gfisher@upsd83.org

Narrows View Intermediate Athletic Coordinator
Lori Spivey ~ lspivey@upsd83.org


8th grade practice begins at 2:10.
6th & 7th graders will be bussed to CJH after school at 3:15.

8th grade activity bus home runs at 4:10pm.
6th & 7th grade activity bus home runs at 4:45pm.


Click here for the Track Meet Schedule