Volleyball

Season: Spring

Grades: 8th

Start of Season: March 23, 2020



Varsity Coach:

Jim Brownlee

(253) 566-5670

jbrownlee@upsd83.org

Junior Varsity Coach:

Barbara Knutsen
Phone: (253) 566-5670

b_knutsen@upsd83.org


Varsity games begin at 3:30pm.

JV games begin between 4:45-5pm.

2019-20 Curtis MS 8th Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
 * Thu, Apr 23 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Away
Tue, Apr 28 Cedar Heights MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Thu, Apr 30 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Tue, May 5 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Home
 * Thu, May 7 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Tue, May 12 Mountain View MS
3:30 PM Home
Thu, May 14 Cedar Heights MS
Home
 * Tue, May 19 John Sedgwick MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Thu, May 21 Ridgetop MS
3:30 PM Away
 * Tue, May 26 Central Kitsap MS
3:30 PM Home
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy