Wrestling

Season:  Winter 2
Grades:  8th
Start of Season:
       January 6, 2020

Varsity Coach:

Brian Knutsen

bknutsen@upsd83.org

Assistant Coach: 

Mark Oppenheimer

2019-20 Curtis MS 8th Co-Ed Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
 * Wed, Jan 29 Ridgetop MS
4:00 PM Home
 * Mon, Feb 3 Poulsbo MS
4:00 PM Away
 * Wed, Feb 5 Central Kitsap MS
4:00 PM Home
 * Tue, Feb 11 McMurray MS
4:00 PM Away
 * Thu, Feb 13 John Sedgwick MS
4:00 PM Home
 * Tue, Feb 25 Fairview MS
4:00 PM Away
 * Thu, Feb 27 Klahowya Secondary
4:00 PM Home
 * Thu, Mar 5 Hawkins MS
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Mar 13 WSMSL Championships
Curtis MS (Host)
Cedar Heights MS
Central Kitsap MS
Fairview MS
Hawkins MS
John Sedgwick MS
Kingston MS
Klahowya Secondary
McMurray MS
Marcus Whitman MS
Mountain View MS (Brem)
Poulsbo MS
Ridgetop MS
4:00 PM Home Curtis HS
        Weigh In at 3:00 @ Curtis Senior High School
Sat, Mar 14 WSMSL Championships
Curtis MS (Host)
Cedar Heights MS
Central Kitsap MS
Fairview MS
Hawkins MS
John Sedgwick MS
Kingston MS
Klahowya Secondary
McMurray MS
Marcus Whitman MS
Mountain View MS (Brem)
Poulsbo MS
Ridgetop MS
10:00 AM Home Curtis Hig
        Weigh In at 9:00a @ Curtis Senior High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy