Contact Us

CJH Contact Information

Administration

Principal - Jayne Hofstrand jhofstrand@upsd83.org

(253) 566-5670  Ext. 1007

Asst. Principal - Jen Zamira jzamira@upsd83.org

(253) 566-5670 Ext. 1002

Asst. Principal - Ben Zielke bzielke@upsd83.org

(253) 566-5670  Ext. 1003

 

Office

Main Office (253) 566-5670 

Athletics (253) 566-5670  Ext. 1009

     Mike Harris mharris@upsd83.org

Attendance (253) 566-5618 

     Tammy Bacon tbacon@upsd83.org

Health Room (253) 566-5670 Ext. 1016

     Satwant Singh-Kurtz  ssingh-kurtz@upsd83.org

Office Coordinator (253) 566-5670 Ext. 1001

     Emilie Walsh ewalsh@upsd83.org

Registrar (253) 566-5670  Ext. 1006

     Cindy Wilson cwilson@upsd83.org

Secretary (253) 566-5670 Ext. 1009

     Liesa Yager  lyager@upsd83.org

Student Accounts (253) 566-5670 Ext. 1004

     April Cavelti acavelti@upsd83.org