23-24 Registration Information

23-24 Registration Information
Posted on 03/08/2023
Registration InformationPlease click here for links to Registration Information & Videos

Click here for the CJH NEW Student Registration Process for 2023-24 School Year Information


Thursday, March 9:
CHS Counselors visit CJH for 9th grade Registration Presentations during all AP/CWS classes.

Monday, March 13:
CJH Counselors visit Drum & NVI for 7th Grade Registration Presentations
CHS Counselors return to Mr Evan's 9th grade history classes to pick up registration forms.


Tuesday, March 14:
8th grade History Teachers give Registration Presentations during class and distribute materials.
CHS Counselors return to Mr Oyster's 9th grade history classes to pick up registration forms.


Wednesday, March 15:
CHS Counselors return to Mr McWhirter's 9th grade history classes to pick up registration forms.

Thursday, March 16:
CJH Registration Information Night in the Commons
    Parents of Incoming 8th graders @ 6pm
    Parents of Incoming 9th graders @ 7pm


Friday, March 17:
CJH Counselors return to Drum & NVI to pick up 7th grade registration forms.

Monday, March 20:
CJH Counselors visit Mrs. Powell's 8th grade History classes to pick up registration forms.

Tuesday, March 21:
CJH Counselors visit Mr. Shaw's 8th grade History classes to pick up registration forms.

Thursday, March 23:
CJH Counselors visit Mrs. Guymon's 8th grade History classes to pick up registration forms.

Friday, March 24:
CJH Counselors visit Mrs. Hillsberg's 8th grade History classes to pick up registration forms.