Skip to main content


2023-2024 Curtis PTSA Board Members

President: Robin Edmon
Vice President: Ron Donahue
Secretary: Vacant
Treasurer: Chelsey Dominguez

Concession Chair: Elizabeth Constanti

Concession Co-Chair: Vacant

Assistant Secretary: Vacant


Click here to become a member of the PTSA and support the team!


Click here for Sign-up Genius if you would like to help at an event.


Click here to follow the Curtis PTSA on Facebook.


We are also on Instagram @ curtispta1


Stay connect for all the information on volunteer opportunities and events.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Please feel free to contact us at